Wright Nissan North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization

Broadcast Schedule

View Broadcast Schedule For  

2020-2021 Broadcast Schedule

Date Time Event Link
Mon, 8/31/2020 6:00pm Video - JV & Varsity - Boys Soccer: NA vs. Mars   Watch
Thu, 9/3/2020 5:30pm Video - Field Hockey: NA vs. Upper St. Clair   Watch
Fri, 9/4/2020 3:50pm Video - Girls Volleyball: Intrasquad Scrimmage   Watch
Wed, 9/9/2020 6:00pm Video - JV & Varsity - Girls Soccer: NA vs. Bethel Park   Watch
Fri, 9/11/2020 7:05pm Video - Football: NA vs. Penn Hills   Watch
Sun, 9/13/2020 3:00pm Audio Only - Slow-Pitch: NA vs. Hempfield   Listen
Mon, 9/14/2020 6:00pm Video - JV & Varsity - Field Hockey: NA vs. Peters Township   Watch
Mon, 9/14/2020 6:30pm Audio Only - Boys Soccer: NA vs. Hempfield   Listen
Wed, 9/16/2020 6:00pm Video - Game 1 - Slow-Pitch: NA vs. Ellwood City   Watch
Wed, 9/16/2020 8:00pm Video - Game 2 - Slow-Pitch: NA vs. Ellwood City   Watch
Thu, 9/17/2020 5:25pm Video - JV & Varsity - Girls Soccer: NA vs. Shaler   Watch
Thu, 9/17/2020 5:30pm Audio Only - Field Hockey: NA vs. Penn-Trafford   Listen
Sat, 9/19/2020 3:00pm Video - Girls Soccer: NA vs. Norwin   Watch
Sat, 9/19/2020 5:00pm Video - Field Hockey: NA vs. Mt. Lebanon   Watch
Sat, 9/19/2020 7:00pm Video - Boys Soccer: NA vs. Shaler   Watch
Mon, 9/21/2020 6:00pm Video - JV & Varsity - Girls Soccer: NA vs. Pine-Richland   Watch
Wed, 9/23/2020 6:00pm Video - JV & Varsity - Girls Soccer: NA vs. Butler   Watch
Thu, 9/24/2020 5:30pm Video - JV & Varsity - Boys Soccer: NA vs. North Hills   Watch
Fri, 9/25/2020 6:40pm Audio Only - Football: NA at Central Catholic   Listen
Sat, 9/26/2020 10:00am Video - JV - Football: NA vs. Central Catholic   Watch
Sat, 9/26/2020 4:00pm Video - JV & Varsity - Boys Soccer: NA vs. Fox Chapel   Watch
Sun, 9/27/2020 2:00pm Video - Game 1 - Slow-Pitch: NA vs. Plum   Watch
Sun, 9/27/2020 4:00pm Video - Game 2 - Slow-Pitch: NA vs. Plum   Watch
Mon, 9/28/2020 6:00pm Video - JV & Varsity - Boys Soccer: NA vs. Pine-Richland   Watch
Wed, 9/30/2020 6:00pm Video - JV & Varsity - Field Hockey: NA vs. Pine-Richland   Watch
Wed, 9/30/2020 6:00pm Video - JV & Varsity - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Fox Chapel   Watch
Thu, 10/1/2020 5:30pm Video - JV & Varsity - Girls Soccer: NA vs. Seneca Valley   Watch
Fri, 10/2/2020 6:45pm Video - Football: NA vs. Mt. Lebanon   Listen
Mon, 10/5/2020 6:00pm Video - JV & Varsity - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Butler   Watch
Tue, 10/6/2020 6:00pm Video - JV & Varsity - Boys Soccer: NA vs. Butler   Watch
Tue, 10/6/2020 7:30pm Audio Broadcast - Varsity - Boys Soccer: NA vs. Butler   Listen
Wed, 10/7/2020 7:00pm Video - Field Hockey: NA vs. Allderdice   Watch
Wed, 10/7/2020 7:00pm Audio Broadcast - Field Hockey: NA vs. Allderdice   Listen
Thu, 10/8/2020 5:30pm Video - JV & Varsity - Field Hockey: NA vs. Fox Chapel   Watch
Thu, 10/8/2020 7:00pm Audio Broadcast - Varsity - Field Hockey: NA vs. Fox Chapel   Listen
Fri, 10/9/2020 7:00pm Audio Only - Football: NA at Norwin   Listen
Sat, 10/10/2020 1:00pm Video - JV & Varsity - Boys Soccer: NA vs. Hampton   Watch
Mon, 10/12/2020 6:00pm Video - JV & Varsity - Boys Soccer: NA vs. Seneca Valley   Watch
Mon, 10/12/2020 6:00pm Video - JV & Varsity - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Seneca Valley   Watch
Wed, 10/14/2020 6:00pm Video - JV & Varsity - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. North Hills   Watch
Fri, 10/16/2020 7:05pm Video - Football: NA vs. Canon-McMillan   Watch
Sat, 10/17/2020 11:30am Video - JV & Varsity - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Shaler   Watch
Sat, 10/17/2020 1:00pm Video - JV & Varsity - Boys Soccer: NA vs. Upper St. Clair   Watch
Sun, 10/18/2020 2:00pm Video - Game 1 and 2 - Slow-Pitch: NA vs. North Hills   Watch
Mon, 10/19/2020 6:00pm Video - JV & Varsity - Field Hockey: NA vs. Norwin   Watch
Tue, 10/20/2020 5:30pm Video - Water Polo: NA vs. McDowell   Watch
Wed, 10/21/2020 6:00pm Video - JV & Varsity - Boys Soccer: NA vs. Allderdice   Watch
Thu, 10/22/2020 6:00pm Video - JV & Varsity - Girls Volleyball: NA vs. Pine-Richland   Watch
Mon, 10/26/2020 6:30pm WPIAL First Round - Girls Soccer: NA vs. Bethel Park -
Tue, 10/27/2020 8:00pm WPIAL First Round - Boys Soccer: NA vs. Allderdice -
Wed, 10/28/2020 6:00pm WPIAL Semifinals - Field Hockey: NA vs. Peters Township -

All broadcasts are subject to change.