North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Field Hockey Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2021-2022 Field Hockey Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 8/21/2021 9:30am NEO Scrimmage Day
Hawken (Scrimmage)
at Western Reserve Academy »
- -
Sat, 8/21/2021 11:45am NEO Scrimmage Day
Hathaway Brown
at Western Reserve Academy »
- -
Wed, 8/25/2021 6:30pm @ Upper St. Clair (Scrimmage)
at Upper St. Clair High School »
- -
Sat, 9/4/2021 2:30pm @ State College
at State College High School »
L 0 - 1 Read More »
Tue, 9/7/2021 7:30pm MT. LEBANON #
at Newman Stadium »
W 3 - 0 Read More »
Sat, 9/11/2021 12:00pm @ Peters Township #
at Peters Township High School »
L 0 - 1 Read More »
Mon, 9/13/2021 7:30pm @ Penn-Trafford
at Penn Trafford High School »
L 0 - 4 Read More »
Thu, 9/16/2021 7:00pm HEMPFIELD #
at Newman Stadium »
W 4 - 0 Read More »
Sat, 9/18/2021 2:00pm MAGNIFICAT (OH)
at NAI Turf »
L 1 - 2 Read More »
Mon, 9/20/2021 3:15pm @ Allderdice #
at Allderdice - Cupples Stadium »
W 13 - 0 Read More »
Thu, 9/23/2021 6:00pm NORWIN #
at Newman Stadium »
W 5 - 0 Read More »
Sat, 9/25/2021 10:30am NOVI (MI)
at Newman Stadium »
W 5 - 0 Read More »
Sat, 9/25/2021 12:00pm FORBES ROAD
at Newman Stadium »
W 4 - 1 Read More »
Tue, 9/28/2021 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland #
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Wed, 9/29/2021 7:30pm @ Mt. Lebanon #
at Mt. Lebanon High School »
- -
Tue, 10/5/2021 7:30pm PETERS TOWNSHIP #
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Mon, 10/11/2021 7:30pm @ Hempfield #
at Hempfield High School »
- -
Thu, 10/14/2021 5:30pm ALLDERDICE #
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Fri, 10/15/2021 3:15pm @ Fox Chapel
at Fox Chapel High School »
- -
Mon, 10/18/2021 6:00pm @ Norwin #
at Norwin High School »
- -
Wed, 10/20/2021 7:30pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 10/30/2021 TBA @ WPIAL Championship
at Cameron Stadium »
- -

HEAD COACH – Michelle Couch

ALL HOME GAMES AT NEWMAN STADIUM
# denotes section game

**********

2021-2022 JV Field Hockey Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 9/4/2021 1:00pm @ State College
at State College High School »
- -
Tue, 9/7/2021 6:00pm MT. LEBANON
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Sat, 9/11/2021 10:30am @ Peters Township
at Peters Township High School »
- -
Mon, 9/13/2021 6:00pm @ Penn-Trafford
at Penn Trafford High School »
- -
Thu, 9/16/2021 5:30pm HEMPFIELD
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Sat, 9/18/2021 8:00am AQUINAS ACADEMY
at NAI Turf »
- -
Sat, 9/18/2021 9:30am FOX CHAPEL
at NAI Turf »
- -
Sat, 9/18/2021 12:30pm MAGNIFICAT (OH)
at NAI Turf »
- -
CANCELLED - NORWIN
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Fri, 9/24/2021 4:00pm @ Aquinas Academy
at Aquinas Academy »
- -
Tue, 9/28/2021 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Wed, 9/29/2021 6:00pm @ Mt. Lebanon
at Mt. Lebanon High School »
- -
Tue, 10/5/2021 6:00pm PETERS TOWNSHIP
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Thu, 10/7/2021 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Mon, 10/11/2021 6:00pm @ Hempfield
at Hempfield High School »
- -
Wed, 10/13/2021 6:15pm @ Peters Township
at Peters Township High School »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Norwin
at Norwin High School »
- -
Wed, 10/20/2021 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Newman Stadium »
- -

**********