North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Girls' Basketball Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2020-2021 Girls' Basketball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 12/5/2020 1:00pm MARS w/ OAKLAND CATHOLIC (Scrimmage)
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 1/8/2021 7:30pm BUTLER #
at North Allegheny High School »
W 75 - 47 Read More »
Sat, 1/9/2021 7:30pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at North Allegheny High School »
W 65 - 41 Read More »
Tue, 1/12/2021 7:30pm SHALER #
at North Allegheny High School »
W 70 - 14 Read More »
Thu, 1/14/2021 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley #
at Seneca Valley High School »
W 64 - 53 Read More »
Sat, 1/16/2021 4:00pm MLK Invitational
WOODLAND HILLS
at North Allegheny High School »
W 71 - 49 Read More »
Tue, 1/19/2021 7:30pm NORTH HILLS #
at North Allegheny High School »
W 55 - 17 Read More »
Thu, 1/21/2021 7:30pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at North Allegheny High School »
W 61 - 36 Read More »
Mon, 1/25/2021 7:30pm @ Penn-Trafford #
at Penn Trafford High School »
W 66 - 41 Read More »
Fri, 1/29/2021 5:00pm NORWIN #
at North Allegheny High School »
W 57 - 41 Read More »
Tue, 2/2/2021 7:30pm @ Butler #
at Butler High School »
W 71 - 45 Read More »
CANCELLED - PETERS TOWNSHIP
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 2/6/2021 2:00pm Hoops For A Cure
OAKLAND CATHOLIC
at North Allegheny High School »
W 61 - 42 Read More »
Tue, 2/9/2021 5:00pm SENECA VALLEY #
at North Allegheny High School »
W 72 - 31 Read More »
Thu, 2/11/2021 7:30pm @ North Hills #
at North Hills High School »
W 61 - 12 Read More »
Fri, 2/12/2021 7:00pm @ Chartiers Valley
at Chartiers Valley High School »
W 61 - 59 Read More »
Sat, 2/13/2021 3:30pm BALDWIN
at North Allegheny High School »
W 57 - 40 Read More »
CANCELLED - @ Archbishop Hoban
at Archbishop Hoban »
- -
Wed, 2/17/2021 7:30pm @ Pine-Richland #
at Pine-Richland High School »
W 68 - 40 -
Fri, 2/19/2021 7:30pm PENN-TRAFFORD #
at North Allegheny High School »
W 50 - 29 Read More »
Sat, 2/20/2021 1:30pm @ Trinity
at Trinity High School »
L 56 - 59 Read More »
Mon, 2/22/2021 7:30pm @ Norwin #
at Norwin High School »
W 42 - 36 Read More »
Wed, 2/24/2021 7:30pm @ Shaler #
at Shaler High School »
W 52 - 21 Read More »
CANCELLED - @ Penn Hills
at Penn Hills High School »
- -
Fri, 2/26/2021 7:30pm @ Peters Township
at Peters Township High School »
W 74 - 42 Read More »
Mon, 3/1/2021 4:00pm THOMAS JEFFERSON
at North Allegheny High School »
W 64 - 40 Read More »
Sat, 3/6/2021 12:00pm WPIAL Quarterfinals
BALDWIN
at North Allegheny High School »
W 59 - 39 Read More »
Wed, 3/10/2021 6:00pm WPIAL Semifinals
MT. LEBANON
at North Allegheny High School »
W 49 - 36 Read More »
Sat, 3/13/2021 8:00pm WPIAL Championship
UPPER ST. CLAIR
at Peters Township - AHN Arena »
W 70 - 36 Read More »
Fri, 3/19/2021 6:00pm PIAA Quarterfinals
McDOWELL
at North Allegheny High School »
W 60 - 30 Read More »
Mon, 3/22/2021 5:00pm PIAA Semifinals
Cumberland Valley
at Altoona High School »
W 66 - 40 Read More »
Fri, 3/26/2021 5:00pm PIAA Championship
Spring Ford
at Giant Center »
W 55 - 40 Read More »

# – indicates section game/ALL HOME GAMES PLAYED AT NASH GYM

************

2020-2021 JV Girls Basketball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Sat, 12/5/2020 1:00pm MARS w/ OAKLAND CATHOLIC (Scrimmage)
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Fri, 1/8/2021 6:00pm BUTLER
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 1/9/2021 6:00pm UPPER ST. CLAIR
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 1/12/2021 6:00pm SHALER
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 1/14/2021 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Thu, 1/21/2021 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Mon, 1/25/2021 6:00pm @ Penn-Trafford
at Penn Trafford High School »
- -
Fri, 1/29/2021 3:30pm NORWIN
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 2/2/2021 6:00pm @ Butler
at Butler High School »
- -
CANCELLED - PETERS TOWNSHIP
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 2/6/2021 9:00am Hoops For A Cure
HAMPTON
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Tue, 2/9/2021 3:30pm SENECA VALLEY
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Thu, 2/11/2021 6:00pm @ North Hills
at North Hills High School »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Chartiers Valley
at Chartiers Valley High School »
- -
Sat, 2/13/2021 2:00pm BALDWIN
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Archbishop Hoban
at Archbishop Hoban »
- -
Wed, 2/17/2021 6:00pm @ Pine-Richland
at Pine-Richland High School »
- -
Fri, 2/19/2021 6:00pm PENN-TRAFFORD
at North Allegheny High School »
- -
Sat, 2/20/2021 12:00pm @ Trinity
at Trinity High School »
- -
Mon, 2/22/2021 6:00pm @ Norwin
at Norwin High School »
- -
Wed, 2/24/2021 6:00pm @ Shaler
at Shaler High School »
- -
CANCELLED - @ Penn Hills
at Penn Hills High School »
- -