North Allegheny Unified Boosters Organization Wright Nissan

Girls' Lacrosse Schedule & Results

Print  |  View

2020-2021 Girls' Lacrosse Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 3/19/2021 6:00pm @ Blackhawk (Scrimmage)
at Blackhawk High School »
- -
Tue, 3/23/2021 7:15pm MARS (Scrimmage)
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Fri, 3/26/2021 8:00pm @ Upper St. Clair
at Upper St. Clair High School »
L 6 - 16 Read More »
Mon, 3/29/2021 6:00pm SOUTH FAYETTE
at Newman Stadium »
W 18 - 3 Read More »
Tue, 3/30/2021 7:45pm OAKLAND CATHOLIC
at Newman Stadium »
W 22 - 3 Read More »
Tue, 4/6/2021 5:00pm @ Freeport #
at Freeport Area High School »
W 23 - 5 Read More »
Thu, 4/8/2021 7:00pm @ North Hills #
at North Hills - Martorelli Stadium »
W 21 - 7 Read More »
Tue, 4/13/2021 6:00pm MOON #
at Newman Stadium »
W 22 - 6 Read More »
Fri, 4/16/2021 7:30pm @ Butler #
at Butler High School »
W 14 - 5 Read More »
Tue, 4/20/2021 7:15pm SHALER #
at Newman Stadium »
W 18 - 6 Read More »
Thu, 4/22/2021 6:00pm @ Seneca Valley #
at Seneca Valley High School »
W 18 - 8 Read More »
Tue, 4/27/2021 6:00pm SEWICKLEY ACADEMY #
at Newman Stadium »
L 16 - 18 Read More »
Fri, 4/30/2021 6:00pm FOX CHAPEL #
at Newman Stadium »
W 13 - 7 Read More »
Tue, 5/4/2021 6:00pm @ Shady Side Academy #
at Shady Side Academy High School »
L 12 - 18 Read More »
Thu, 5/6/2021 6:00pm PINE-RICHLAND #
at Newman Stadium »
W 15 - 9 Read More »
Fri, 5/7/2021 4:30pm FRANKLIN REGIONAL
at Newman Stadium »
W 21 - 5 Read More »
Mon, 5/10/2021 6:00pm Senior Night
HEMPFIELD
at Newman Stadium »
W 16 - 4 Read More »
Tue, 5/11/2021 6:00pm PLUM
at Newman Stadium »
W 17 - 3 Read More »
Thu, 5/13/2021 6:00pm PETERS TOWNSHIP
at Newman Stadium »
W 9 - 8 Read More »
Mon, 5/17/2021 7:45pm WPIAL First Round
LATROBE
at Newman Stadium »
- -

Head Coach – Harry Datz

# – indicates section game

       ALL HOME GAMES PLAYED AT NEWMAN STADIUM

 

 

2020-2021 JV Girls Lacrosse Schedule

Date Time Opponent Score Summary
Fri, 3/19/2021 7:00pm @ Blackhawk (Scrimmage)
at Blackhawk High School »
- -
Tue, 3/23/2021 6:00pm MARS (Scrimmage)
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Fri, 3/26/2021 6:30pm @ Upper St. Clair
at Upper St. Clair High School »
- -
Mon, 3/29/2021 7:30pm SOUTH FAYETTE
at Newman Stadium »
- -
CANCELLED - OAKLAND CATHOLIC
at NA Intermediate »
- -
Thu, 4/8/2021 5:30pm @ North Hills
at North Hills - Martorelli Stadium »
- -
Tue, 4/13/2021 7:30pm MOON
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Fri, 4/16/2021 6:00pm @ Butler
at Butler High School »
- -
Thu, 4/22/2021 7:30pm @ Seneca Valley
at Seneca Valley High School »
- -
Sat, 4/24/2021 TBA @ Bethel Park Invitational
at Bethel Park High School »
- -
Fri, 4/30/2021 7:30pm FOX CHAPEL
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Tue, 5/4/2021 7:30pm @ Shady Side Academy
at Shady Side Academy - Squaw Run »
- -
Thu, 5/6/2021 7:30pm PINE-RICHLAND
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Fri, 5/7/2021 6:00pm FRANKLIN REGIONAL
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Mon, 5/10/2021 7:30pm HEMPFIELD
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Tue, 5/11/2021 7:30pm PLUM
at Newman Stadium »
- -
Thu, 5/13/2021 7:30pm PETERS TOWNSHIP
at Newman Stadium »
- -

Head Coach – Chris Omasits